Lake Koocanusa. Photo: Tony Webster

Your message for the Kootenay

To: Honourable Marc Garneau, Canadian Minister of Foreign Affairs
Honourable Jonathan Wilkinson, Canadian Minister of Environment and Climate Change
The Hon. Antony Blinken, U.S. Secretary of State
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Administrator Michael Regan
cc: Evelyne Coulombe, Executive Director, U.S. Transboundary Affairs, Global Affairs Canada
Michael Flores, Deputy Director, Canada Desk & Elizabeth Christenson-Diver, Office of Canadian Affairs, Department of State
All six IJC Commissioners: Pierre Béland, Jane Corwin, Merrell-Ann Phare, Henry Lickers, Robert Sisson, Lance Yohe

If you’d like to write your own letter for maximum impact, we encourage you to do so in the box below. Or, simply send the pre-written letter.

For Wildsight updates.